Contact Us

U-services Thailand Co.,Ltd

Tel : +66(0) 3868 5381, +66(0) 3868 5507
Fax : +66(0) 3868 5949
Email : sales@uservices-thailand.com



Electro Mechanical

 

01 Rayong Branch

Contact: Mr.Prasert Kongthong
Tel: +66(0) 81 312 6807
Email: prasert@uservices-thailand.com

02 Chon buri Branch

Contact: Mr.Paiwan Parnkeaw
Tel: +66(0) 93 916 1980
Email: paiwan@uservices-thailand.com

03 Mahachai Branch

Contact: Mrs.Rachata Sakrintrachai
Tel: +66(0) 95 979 9151
Email: rachata@uservices-thailand.com

04 Prachinburi Branch

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

Contact: Mr.Manit Nachplyphan
Tel: +66(0) 81 644 7289
Email: manit@uservices-thailand.com

05 Saraburi Branch

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

06 Suratthani Branch

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

07 Khon kaen Branch

Contact: Mr.Supachai Masphui
Tel: +66(0) 82 714 1845
Email: supachai@uservices-thailand.com

ELECTRICAL DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

GENERATOR & TURBINE DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Thuanchai Khamthae
Tel: +66(0) 81 068 1997
Email: thuanchai@uservices-thailand.com

SURFACE TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Somnuk Siripin
Tel: +66(0) 81 919 3788
Tel: +66(0) 63 195 3838
Email: somnuk@uservices-thailand.com

ENERGY SOLUTION DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Burin Chincharoenchai
Tel: +66(0) 94 446 5441
Email: burin@uservices-thailand.com