Contact Us

U-services Thailand Co.,Ltd

Tel : +66(0) 3868 5381, +66(0) 3868 5507
Fax : +66(0) 3868 5949
Email : sales@uservices-thailand.com



Electro Mechanical

 

01 Rayong Branch

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

02 Chon buri Branch

Contact: Mr.Bunjerd Chewitayakorn
Tel: +66(0) 81 852 1945 
Email: bunjerd@uservices-thailand.com

03 Mahachai Branch

Contact: Ms.Rachata  Sakarinthrachai
Tel:+66(0) 81 860 9745
Email: rachata@uservices-thailand.com

04 Prachinburi Branch

Contact: Mr.Wichian Changtor
Tel: +66(0) 81 563 7501
Email: Wichian@uservices-thailand.com

05 Saraburi Branch

Contact: Mr.Prasert Kongthong
Tel: +66(0) 81 312 6807 
Email: prasert@uservices-thailand.com

06 Suratthani Branch

Contact: Mr.Wichian Changtor
Tel: +66(0) 81 563 7501
Email: Wichian@uservices-thailand.com

07 Khon kaen Branch

Contact: Mr.Supachai Masphui
Tel: +66(0) 82 714 1845
Email: supachai@uservices-thailand.com

ELECTRICAL DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Paiwan Pankeaw
Tel: +66(0) 93 916 1980 
Email: Paiwan@uservices-thailand.com

GENERATOR & TURBINE DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Thuanchai Khamthae
Tel: +66(0) 81 068 1997
Email: thuanchai@uservices-thailand.com

SURFACE TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Palawud Cheunsuksomvang
Tel: +66(0) 87 667 0088
Email: palawud@uservices-thailand.com

ENERGY SOLUTION DIVISION

Contact: Mr.Burin Chincharoenchai
Tel: +66(0) 94 446 5441
Email: burin@uservices-thailand.com